marijata – this is marijata (1976)

Marijata was a Ghanaian group of three members, Addison ‘Electric’ Kofi on guitar, Bob Fischian on the organ and Nat Osmanu also on guitar.

1. I Walk Alone
2. We Live In Peace
3. No Condition Is Permanent
4. Break Through

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s