mozart – sinfonia concertante – second movement, andante (1779/2010)

Doctor and Miss Heisenberg and Schrödinger’s Cat perform the second movement, andante, from Mozart’s Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat major, K.364, for violin and viola. Piano accompaniment.

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s