lydia lunch – still burning

From In Limbo  (Doublevision, 1984), this was written by Rowland S Howard.

Richard Edson – drums
Kristian Hoffman – piano
Lydia Lunch – vocals
Thurston Moore – bass guitar
Pat Place – guitar
Jim Sclavunos – saxophone
Production and additional personnel
Donny Bill – engineering
Dan Dryden – engineering

how to tease your hair

WARNING: This may be considered very NSFW if you live in the same society that got Petra Collins’ Instagram account deleted.

MissAsssnatch goes naa-na-na naa-na. Hairy Ass Girlpits (2007) by MissAsssnatch – Music credits: “Pistolet Joe” performed by Anna Karina.

Misanthropic Girlpit Petting (2010) by MissAsssnatch – Music credits: “Sleep Alone” performed by Rowland S Howard.