sonic youth – sister (full album)

Released in 1987 on SST Records. Bloody great; prefigures the more spacey stuff to come on their next album, Daydream Nation.

1. Schizophrenia
2. (I Got A) Catholic Block
3. Beauty Lies in the Eye
4. Stereo Sanctity
5. Pipeline/Kill Time
6. Tuff Gnarl
7. Pacific Coast Highway
8. Hot Wire My Heart
9. Kotton Krown
10. White Kross

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s