hadeda – locked in the grass

Ella Joyce Buckley: Vocals, Excelsior Concert Imperial Organ. Electric Guitar, Synths, Percussion, Violin and Field Recordings.
Daniel Bombach: Bass Guitar
Written, arranged and mixed by Ella Joyce Buckley
Mastered by Dirk Hugo
Video by Ella, Michael and Alice Buckley.

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s