future sound of london – dead cities (1996)

fso-dead-cities-4ff320ca67340“Everyone in the World Is Doing Something Without Me” and “My Kingdom”, from the 1996 release on Astralwerks, Dead Cities. The quintessential sound of nineties dystopia.

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s