kate bush – the ninth wave (1985)

Soundtrack to this morning.

01. And Dream Of Sheep 00:00
02. Under Ice 02:45
03. Waking The Witch 05:07
04. Watching You Without Me 09:25
05. Jig Of Life 13:31
06. Hello Earth 17:35
07. The Morning Fog 23:48

Kate Bush Ninth Wave

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s