lucy kruger and the lost boys – winter (2017)

‘Winter’ is the first song to be released off Lucy Kruger & The Lost Boys’ upcoming debut album, ‘Summer’s Not That Simple’.

The album is one that summons and surrenders. It is a call to the wild; a quietly determined attempt to keep the soft animal alive.

It will be available on the 15th of May.
Find out more at

Film directed and edited by Caroline Mackintosh:

betty davis – betty davis (1973)

1 If I’m In Luck I Might Get Picked Up
2 Walkin Up the Road
3 Anti Love Song
4 Your Man My Man
5 Ooh Yeah
6 Steppin In Her I. Miller Shoes
7 Game Is My Middle Name
8 In the Meantime
9 Come Take Me (Previously Unreleased Bonus Track, 1974)
10 You Won’t See Me In the Morning (Previously Unreleased Bonus Track, 1974)
11 I Will Take That Ride (Previously Unreleased Bonus Track, 1974)